Appreciation Post. [friends]

Sometimes we take for granted on expressing our love and gratitude for the loving and caring people around us. Today, I decided to write an appreciation entry for all the good friends in my bittersweet life. Your presence light up my world. You brighten my days with your own lovely, crazy ways. Even for thousand days to come, I can’t ever express my A-Z gratitude and I can’t ever pay all the beautiful things you’ve painted in my heart, my dear friends.

Dear friends, I would like you to know that, I love you from the bottom of my heart. I might not show it often but my love for you is blooming beautifully in my small garden of heart.

May Allah gives you the best in this world and hereafter. Only He can repay the great things you have done to everyone and everything around you. Thank you for putting up with me and brighten my world! 🙂

Leave a Reply

